Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Lafayette

710 Navco Dr Lafayette, IN 47905

765-448-4532
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 4:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about B & M Auto Specialist:

reviewicon
08/28/2020

Always great service.



reviewicon
08/06/2020

Very efficient, great people!



reviewicon
08/01/2020

This place is the real deal! This is one of the few places that have gone to and felt like I was talking to an expert. Well done B&M!



reviewicon
03/09/2020

Found the part I couldn't find anywhere else!



reviewicon
03/05/2020

Great place and excellent work. Friendly staff and very helpful!



reviewicon
02/06/2020

They were quick and efficient in servicing my car and gave a written recommendation which was honored by Firestone.



reviewicon
01/11/2020

Good service..



reviewiconElectrical Repairs
01/02/2020

I highly recommend for any electrical repairs on your car to go to this place!



reviewicon
12/08/2019

They do good work at a reasonable price



reviewicon
12/06/2019

Very helpful



reviewicon
11/02/2019

I have used B&M quite often for electrical issues and parts. If you can?t figure it out, they will!! The customer service is pretty good. The one thing I will tell you is with this place, you definitely pay for what you get!



reviewicon

Great customer service!



reviewicon

Alternator went out. Called B & M electric and they told me to come in. They installed it immediately. It was excellent service! They put it on and we was right on our way in less than an hour!!



reviewicon

Was an amazing place to take electronic devices to get repairs.



reviewicon

Excellent service. The owner was very nice and very helpful.



reviewicon

I've had nothing but good experiences here. Over the years I've pulled several failing alternators and starters and brought them in for overhaul. Most recently they diagnosed a bad alternator pulley. I couldn't get the alternator out myself, due to hidden bolts and zero clearance, so I had them do the whole job. Sure, they charge for their time, and expect to cover costs and make a profit. What's wrong with that?



reviewicon

These guys are professionals. The work they did on my Jeep couldn't have been done better anywhere else.



reviewicon

Always great service here.



reviewicon

Excellent prompt and professional service. Very good!



reviewicon

I am the owner of Auto Express, and B & M services cars for us to prep them for sale on a daily basis. They have great mechanics and very reasonable prices. I would recommend them for all your auto repairs!



reviewicon

Fast service, competitive prices...what more could you want? I hope not to come back, but if I have to, I will. You should too.



  • ACDelco
  • ASE Certified Master Auto Technician
  • AAA Approved Auto Repair
  • Electrical Rebuilder's Association
  • ALL-DATA
  • IDENTIFIX
  • Deka Batteries
  • Purdue Boilermakers
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 08/28/2020
Always great service.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 765-448-4532 X